Natural Birth Options and Tips

This article by Wellness Mama explains what natural birth is and why you should consider it. This is a good article for mothers that are choosing to give birth in the hospitals and things you should be aware for to avoid complications during delivery. Wellness Mama has a wealth of knowledge in living a healthy and natural lifestyle and is highly recommended.

Natural Birth Options and Tips

“I have some friends who look at me like I’ve grown a second head when I mention that I prefer to labor naturally, and others who experience rather pain free births and can’t even understand why coping techniques are necessary. For me personally, labor is long, hard, and a true test of both will power and surrender. I decided to labor and birth naturally (medical issues aside) after researching all of the options and deciding that this was best for baby and me.” -Wellness Mama

Leave a Reply

